Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

January 12, 2015 22:32 ET

Perseus Mining Limited-December 2014 Quarterly Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - Jan. 12, 2015) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (TSX:PRU)(ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended December 31, 2014, which is anticipated for release at 9:00am AEDT on Tuesday January 20, 2015.

Conference call details are as follows:
Australia: Tuesday January 20, 2015
(Perth - 6:30am)
(Sydney - 9:30am)
Canada and UK: Monday January 19, 2015
(Toronto -5:30pm)
(Vancouver - 2:30pm)
(London - 10:30pm)

Conference ID: 996693

Listen online: www.brrmedia.com/event/133378

Audio Access Dial in numbers:
Australia: 1 800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information