Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

January 26, 2016 10:00 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: December 2015 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - Jan. 26, 2016) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (TSX:PRU)(ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended December 31, 2015, which is anticipated for release around 9.00am AEST on Thursday January 28, 2016.

Conference call details are as follows:

Australia: Thursday January 28, 2016
(Perth - 7:00am)
(Sydney/Melbourne - 10:00am)
Canada: Wednesday January 27, 2016
(Toronto - 6:00pm)
(Vancouver - 3:00pm)
UK: Wednesday January 27, 2016
(London - 11:00pm)
Conference ID: 685298
Listen online: http://boardroom.media/broadcast/?refid=&eid=56a5b9e22ac671c40a8c70b1
Audio Access Dial in numbers:
Australia: 1800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information