Perseus Mining Limited
ASX : PRU
TSX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

July 13, 2015 18:40 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: June 2015 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - July 13, 2015) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (ASX:PRU)(TSX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended June 30, 2015, which is anticipated for release around which is anticipated for release around 8.30am AEST on Monday July 20, 2015.

Conference call details are as follows:
Australia: Monday July 20, 2015
(Perth - 7:00am)
(Sydney/Melbourne - 9:00am)
Canada: Sunday July 19, 2015
(Toronto -7:00pm)
(Vancouver - 4:00pm)
UK: Monday July 20, 2015
(London - 12:00am)
Conference ID: 893516
Listen online: www.brrmedia.com/event/139330
Audio Access Dial in numbers:
Australia: 1800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information