Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

July 20, 2016 21:50 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: June 2016 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Calls

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - July 20, 2016) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (ASX:PRU)(TSX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended June 30, 2016, which is anticipated for release around 9am AEST on Tuesday July 26, 2016.

To accommodate the different time zones, the Company will host a call which suits Australia-based investors and an additional call for UK and Canada-based investors.

Conference call 1 - AUSTRALIA
Australia: Tuesday 26 July
(Perth - 7am)
(Sydney/Melbourne - 9am)
Australia Conference ID: 240921

Listen online: http://boardroom.media/broadcast/?refid=&eid=578d8da437090c1c50776ca9

Conference call 2 - UK and CANADA
Canada: Tuesday 26 July 2016
(Toronto - 7:30am)
(Vancouver - 4:30am)
UK: Tuesday 26 July
(London - 12:30pm)
Conference ID: 375273
Audio Access Dial in numbers:
(Please note, while there are different conference IDs/URLs, the same dial in numbers apply to both calls)
Australia: 1800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information