Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

April 16, 2015 02:45 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: March 2015 Quarterly Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - April 16, 2015) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (TSX:PRU)(ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended March 31, 2015, which is anticipated for release around 9:00am AEST on Wednesday, April 22, 2015.

Conference call details are as follows:

Australia: Wednesday April 22, 2015

(Perth - 7:30am)

(Sydney/Melbourne - 9:30am)

Canada: Tuesday April 21, 2015

(Toronto -7:30pm)

(Vancouver - 4:30pm)

UK: Wednesday April 22, 2015

(London - 12:30am)

Conference ID: 807962

Listen online: www.brrmedia.com/event/137162

Audio Access Dial in numbers:

Australia: 1 800 558 698

Hong Kong: 800 966 806

Singapore: 800 101 2785

Canada: 1855 8811 339

New Zealand: 0800 453 055

United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245

United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information