Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

April 09, 2017 19:01 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: March 2017 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - April 10, 2017) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (ASX:PRU)(TSX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended 31 March 2017, which is anticipated for release around 8.30 am AEST on Wednesday April 12, 2017.

Call Details

Australia: Wednesday April 12, 2017
(Perth - 7am)
(Sydney/Melbourne - 9am)

Canada: Tuesday April 11, 2017
(Toronto - 7pm)
(Vancouver - 4pm)

UK: Wednesday April 12, 2017
(London - 12am)

Conference ID: 275725
Listen online: https://boardroom.media/broadcast/?refid=&eid=58e3163bb16ff0fe6e4ba2fe

Audio access dial in numbers:

Australia: 1800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information