Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

October 23, 2013 21:45 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: September 2013 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - Oct. 23, 2013) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited ("Perseus" or the "Company") (TSX:PRU)(ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended 30 September 2013, which is anticipated for release pre-market on Tuesday 29 October, 2013.

Conference Call details are as follows:
Australia: Tuesday 29 October 2013
(Perth - 7.00am)
(Sydney - 10.00am)
Canada and UK: Monday, 28 October 2013
(Toronto - 7pm)
(Vancouver - 4pm)
(London - 11pm)
Conference ID: 728915
Listen online: http://www.brrmedia.com/event/117351
Topic: September 2013 Quarterly Activity Report
Audio Access Dial in numbers:

Australia: 1 800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.
NOTE: In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press * then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question key * then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus's website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information