Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

October 13, 2014 21:12 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: September 2014 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - Oct. 13, 2014) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (ASX:PRU) (TSX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended September 30, 2014, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am AEDT on Thursday October 16, 2014.

Conference call details are as follows:
Australia: Thursday, October 16, 2014
(Perth - 6.30am)
(Sydney & Melbourne - 9.30am)
Canada and UK: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
(Toronto -6.30pm)
(Vancouver - 3.30pm)
(London - 11.30pm)
Conference ID: 366420
Listen online: http://www.brrmedia.com/event/127746
Audio Access Dial in numbers:
Australia: 1 800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information