Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

October 18, 2016 02:04 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: September 2016 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Calls

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - Oct. 18, 2016) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (ASX:PRU:)(TSX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended September 30, 2016, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time on Monday October 24, 2016.

To accommodate the different time zones, the Company will host a call which suits Australia-based investors and an additional call for UK and North America-based investors.

Conference call 1 - AUSTRALIA

Australia: Monday 24 October

(Perth - 6am)

(Sydney/Melbourne - 9am)

Australia Conference ID: 657145

Listen online: http://boardroom.media/broadcast/?refid=&eid=57fb0571a51d4a726a042395

Conference call 2 - UK and NORTH AMERICA

North America: Monday 24 October
(East Coast - 9am)
(West Coast - 6am)
UK: Monday 24 October
(London - 2pm)
Conference ID: 289327

Audio Access Dial in numbers:

*While there are different conference IDs, the same dial in numbers apply to both calls.

Australia: 1800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine and Investor Relations Manager Cathy Moises. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information