Petro-Canada
NYSE : PCZ
TSX : PCA

Petro-Canada

May 20, 2005 23:59 ET

Petro-Canada to present at the Orion Securities - International Oil & Gas Conference, London, England

CALGARY--(CCNMatthews - May 20) - Peter Kallos, Executive Vice-President - International, will present at the Orion Securities -International Oil & Gas Conference in London, England on Monday, May 23, 2005 at 12:50 p.m. GMT (6:50 a.m. MDT; 8:50 a.m. EDT). The presentation will include information on Petro-Canada's performance, growth strategy and outlook.

A copy of the presentation may be downloaded from our website: http://www.petro-canada.ca/eng/investor/9255.htm on May 23, 2005.

Petro-Canada is one of Canada's largest oil and gas companies, operating in both the upstream and the downstream sectors of the industry in Canada and internationally. Its common shares trade on the TSX under the symbol PCA and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol PCZ.

Contact Information