PetroFalcon Corporation
TSX : PFC

PetroFalcon Corporation

June 12, 2006 09:00 ET

PetroFalcon Presents at CAPP Oil & Gas Investment Symposium

CARACAS, VENEZUELA--(CCNMatthews - June 12, 2006) - PetroFalcon Corporation (TSX:PFC) announces that Bill Gumma, President and Director, will present at the following investor conference:

CAPP Oil & Gas Investment Symposium - Calgary, AB CANADA

Dates & Time:

- Monday, June 12, 2006 at 8:00 am Mountain Time (10:00 am Eastern Time)

- Tuesday, June 13, 2006 at 1:30 pm Mountain Time (3:30 pm Eastern Time)

We invite you to visit http://events.onlinebroadcasting.com/capp/061206/index.php to listen and view a live webcast of Mr.Gumma's presentation. The webcast will also be archived under the Investor section of our website.

PetroFalcon Corporation is a natural resource company currently engaged in oil and gas operations in Venezuela through its wholly-owned subsidiary, Vinccler Oil and Gas, C.A. The common shares of the Corporation trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "PFC".

Contact Information

  • PetroFalcon Corporation
    Juan Francisco Clerico
    Chief Executive Officer
    011 (58) (212) 263-9164
    or
    PetroFalcon Corporation
    Maria Alejandra Sosa
    Corporate Development
    011 (58) (212) 263-9164
    011 (58) (212) 266-8830 (FAX)