Natural Resources Canada

Natural Resources Canada

September 11, 2012 10:45 ET

PHOTO ONLY - Energy and Mines Ministers' Conference 2012

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Sept. 11, 2012) -

Editors Note: This picture will be available on the Canadian Press picture wire via Marketwire.

To view the photo, please visit the following link:

From left to right: The Honourable Rich Coleman, Minister of Energy, Mines and Natural Gas; The Honourable Peter Taptuna, Minister of Economic Development and Transportation; The Honourable Bruce Northrup, Minister of Natural Resources; The Honourable Dave Chomiak, Minister of Innovation, Energy and Mines; The Honourable C.L. (Charlie) Parker, Minister of Energy and Minister of Natural Resources, The Honourable Joe Oliver, Minister of Natural Resources, The Honourable Wes Sheridan, Minister of Finance, Energy and Municipal Affairs; The Honourable David Ramsay, Minister of Industry, Tourism and Investment; The Honourable Jerome Kennedy, Minister of Natural Resources; The Honourable Craig Leonard, Minister of Energy; The Honourable Tim McMillan, Minister Responsible for Energy and Resources.

Contact Information

  • Media may contact:
    Carly Wolff
    Press Secretary
    Office of the Minister
    Natural Resources Canada, Ottawa

    Media Relations
    Natural Resources Canada, Ottawa

    Jennifer MacDonald-Donovan
    Finance, Energy and Municipal Affairs
    Government of Prince Edward Island

    The general public may contact:
    Mon.-Fri., 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. EDT
    Telephone: 613-995-0947
    TTY: 613-996-4397
    (teletype for the hearing-impaired)