SOURCE: Pilat HR Solutions

Pilat HR Solutions

January 02, 2013 08:15 ET

Pilat HR Solutions Continues Surviving the Recovery Webinar Series With "Maximizing Productivity and Performance"

WHITEHOUSE STATION, NJ--(Marketwire - Jan 2, 2013) -

WHO:
Pilat HR Solutions
, the premier provider of human capital management technology and professional services.

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Maximizing Performance and Productivity When the Recovery Kicks In" as the second part of Pilat's "Surviving the Recovery" series of webinars.

WHEN:
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. EST/9:00 a.m. CST/
8:00 a.m. MST/7:00 a.m. PST/3:00 p.m. GMT

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: http://ow.ly/gaksv

DETAILS:
While many organizations take pride in how they have survived the recession, the bigger question is how well they can survive the recovery. Pilat HR Solutions' new "Surviving the Recovery" series of webinars will address some of the most challenging issues expected to arise in the impending recovery. In these three webinars, the company will challenge current thinking on critical HR practices and offer advice on how to prepare for the recovery.

In this webinar, "Maximizing Performance and Productivity When the Recovery Kicks In," Pilat HR Solutions, will explore three key truths that face organizations following the recession. The actions that organizations were forced to take during the recession made many leaner and meaner; but what happens as things improve? The webinar, second in the "Surviving the Recovery" series, will provide insight into how performance and productivity have changed and in what manner these changes influence corporate culture and future operations.

Applying a critical eye to economic conditions, attendees will learn how to reexamine priorities and employee needs potentially impacted by recession-related decisions, to determine the state of their organization.

The playback of the first part of the "Surviving the Recovery" webinar series on four common HR practices that can destroy your budget can be viewed here.

About Pilat HR Solutions
Pilat HR Solutions is a human capital management technology and professional services company. For over 35 years, Pilat has been partnering with clients to drive significant and sustainable performance improvement and realize the true potential of human capital. Top analysts recognize Pilat as industry thought leaders, providing custom solutions that offer long-term results for clients: Performance Management, Talent Management, Organizational Development, Reward and Compensation, Development Management, and Business and HR Metrics. Pilat also supplies a range of standard products and professional services; all are designed and built using Pilat's robust methodology to deliver strategic human capital solutions. Pilat HR Solutions is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Pilat Group Ltd. with offices in the U.S. and U.K.