SOURCE: Pilat HR Solutions

Pilat HR Solutions

July 11, 2012 11:17 ET

Pilat HR Solutions Executive to Present Webinar on Achieving Olympic Performance in the Workplace

WHITEHOUSE STATION, NJ--(Marketwire - Jul 11, 2012) -

WHO:
Roger Edwards, senior vice president and principal consultant for Pilat HR Solutions, the premier provider of human capital management technology and professional services

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Is Olympic Performance Possible in the Workplace?"

WHEN:
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 at 3:00 p.m. BST/10:00 a.m. EDT/9:00 a.m. CDT/
8:00 a.m. MDT/7:00 a.m. PDT

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: https://pilat.webex.com/pilat/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=718309519

DETAILS:
It's 2012, and the Olympic Games are once again upon us. Some athletes have spent a lifetime preparing for a few minutes, even seconds, of ultimate high performance for the single moment of being seen as the best and achieving gold. During this complimentary webinar, Roger Edwards, senior vice president and principal consultant for Pilat HR Solutions, will explore the question: Are there any lessons we can learn and transfer from the athletic track, field and pool to achieve superior performance in our organizations?

Attendees will also hear about the lessons their organizations can learn from high-performing athletes and gain an understanding of how these lessons can be translated into the workplace to accelerate performance and create a culture in which success is achieved.

HR and training and development professionals, business managers and executives interested in learning how to identify and nurture talent in the right environment are encourage to tune into this educational session.

About Pilat HR Solutions
Pilat HR Solutions is a human capital management technology and professional services company. For over 35 years, Pilat has been partnering with clients to drive significant and sustainable performance improvement and realize the true potential of human capital. Top analysts recognize Pilat as industry thought leaders, providing custom solutions that offer long-term results for clients: Performance Management, Talent Management, Organizational Development, Reward and Compensation, Development Management, and Business and HR Metrics. Pilat also supplies a range of standard products and professional services; all are designed and built using Pilat's robust methodology to deliver strategic human capital solutions. Pilat HR Solutions is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Pilat Group Ltd. with offices in the U.S., U.K., and Israel.