SOURCE: Word Records

April 30, 2012 18:52 ET

Point of Grace New Album A Thousand Little Things Available May 1

They Recently Launched "Graceful Living," a Lifestyle Brand Focused on Living Well Through Faith, Family, Friends and More

NASHVILLE, TN--(Marketwire - Apr 30, 2012) - Just in time for Mother's Day, multi-platinum selling trio, Point of Grace (Shelley Breen, Leigh Cappillino, Denise Jones) will release their 12th studio album, A Thousand Little Things, on May 1, 2012. "A Thousand Little Things" is the title track and first single off the new album. The album comes right off the heels of Point of Grace's recently announced lifestyle brand, Graceful Living. Graceful Living focuses on living well through faith, family, friends and more and will be featured through syndicated radio, blogs and online content.

Produced by multi-award winning producer Ian Eskelin (Francesca Battistelli), the album encompasses the beautiful harmonies and encouraging words that fans find fresh about Point of Grace. Their eagerness to share their lives with those around them is poignant throughout the music on the album, particularly "A Thousand Little Things" which talks about the many little blessings in life that can often be easily overlooked. The 10-track album shares the familiar message of love that has defined Point of Grace as one of the most influential artists of their time.

Since forming at Ouachita Baptist University, the GRAMMY® nominated group has sold more than 7 million albums, making them one of the Top 10 best-selling artists in the history of Contemporary Christian Music, won 13 Dove Awards, and have earned 24 consecutive No. 1 singles (27 total including radio staples "Steady On," "The Great Divide" and "Circle of Friends"), a feat unmatched by any artist in any genre.

A Thousand Little Things, borne from a place of gratitude, the album celebrates the blessing in their own lives -- CCM Magazine

With A Thousand Little Things, Point of Grace and producer Ian Eskelin have crafted a wonderful album. It's honest and real, presenting both the ups and downs of life -- NewRelease Tuesday

1. Good Enough
2. Heaven Knows
3. A Thousand Little Things
4. Only Jesus
5. What I Already Know
6. Might Be Today
7. Wash Me Away
8. You Be The One
9. I Believe In You (Dedication Song)
10. Saving Jesus

For more information about Point Of Grace, visit

Contact Information