SOURCE: Polycom, Inc.

Polycom, Inc.

May 26, 2011 08:30 ET

Polycom to Present at Bernstein's 27th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference, RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology Investor Day, William Blair Growth Stock Conference, and the NASDAQ OMX 26th Investor Program

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwire - May 26, 2011) - Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM), a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community event:

Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference
Date: June 3, 2011
Location: Waldorf Astoria, New York
Time: 06:00 a.m. PT / 09:00 a.m. ET
Presenters: Andy M. Miller, President & CEO / Donald J. Floyd, Vice President

RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology Investor Day
Date: June 7, 2011
Location: Boston Harbor Hotel, Boston
Presenters: Susan J. Hayden, EVP, GTM & SMB / Andrew Ashton, Vice President, Finance

William Blair Growth Stock Conference
Date: June 16, 2011
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago
Time: 08:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, CFO

NASDAQ OMX 26th Investor Program
Date: June 21, 2011
Location: May Fair Hotel, London
Time: 02:45 a.m. PT / 05:45 a.m. ET
Presenter: Andy M. Miller, President & CEO / Bart de Vries, Vice President, EMEA Finance

The presentation will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations - Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html

About Polycom
Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) is a global leader in unified communications solutions with industry-leading telepresence, video, voice and infrastructure solutions built on open standards. Polycom powers smarter conversations, transforming lives and businesses worldwide. Please visit www.polycom.com for more information or connect with Polycom on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

© 2011 Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved. POLYCOM®, the Polycom "Triangles" logo and the names and marks associated with Polycom's products are trademarks and/or service marks of Polycom, Inc. and are registered and/or common law marks in the United States and various other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Polycom
    Chief Financial Officer
    Michael Kourey
    (925) 924-5742
    Email Contact

    FD
    Investor Relations
    Sharrifah Al-Salem
    (415) 293-4414
    Email Contact