SOURCE: Polycom, Inc.

Polycom, Inc.

September 02, 2009 08:25 ET

Polycom to Present at Kaufman Bros. 12th Annual Investor Conference, Citi Investment Research Global Technology Conference, and Jefferies 3rd Annual Technology Conference

NEW YORK, NY and PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwire - September 2, 2009) - Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) today announced the following upcoming financial community events:

Sept. 9, 2009 - Kaufman Bros. 12th Annual Investor Conference
Location: W New York
Time: 05:30 a.m. PT / 08:30 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael Kourey, CFO

Sept. 10, 2009 - Citi Investment Research Global Technology Conference
Location: Marriott Marquis Times Square, New York
Time: 07:25 a.m. PT / 10:25 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael Kourey, CFO

Sept. 15, 2009 - Jefferies 3rd Annual Technology Conference
Location: Mandarin Oriental Hotel, New York
Time: 05:00 a.m. PT / 08:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Heidi Melin, CMO
           Andrew Ashton, VP, Finance

These presentations will be webcast and can be accessed on the Internet at www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations - Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

Polycom Financial and Investors Events Page:

http://www.polycom.com/usa/en/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html

About Polycom

Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) is the global leader in telepresence, video, and voice solutions and a visionary in communications that empower people to connect and collaborate everywhere. Visit www.polycom.com for more information and follow us on Twitter @AllAboutPolycom.

© 2009 Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved. POLYCOM®, the Polycom "Triangles" logo and the names and marks associated with Polycom's products are trademarks and/or service marks of Polycom, Inc. and are registered and/or common law marks in the United States and various other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Polycom
    Chief Financial Officer
    Michael Kourey
    (925) 924-5742
    Email Contact

    FD
    Investor Relations
    Sharrifah Al-Salem
    (415) 293-4414
    Email Contact