SOURCE: Polycom, Inc.

Polycom, Inc.

February 02, 2012 08:30 ET

Polycom to Present at Stifel Nicolaus Technology & Telecom Conference, Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit, and Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwire - Feb 2, 2012) - Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:

Stifel Nicolaus Technology & Telecom Conference
Date: February 7, 2012
Location: St. Regis Monarch Beach, Dana Point, CA
Time: 08:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, CFO

Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit
Date: February 14, 2012
Location: Westin Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 02:30 p.m. PT / 05:30 p.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, EVP and general manager of UC solutions and chief development officer

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Date: February 16, 2012
Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 09:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, EVP and general manager of UC solutions and chief development officer

The presentations will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations -- Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html

About Polycom
Polycom is the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC) solutions for telepresence, video, and voice, powered by the Polycom® RealPresence Platform. The RealPresence Platform interoperates with the broadest range of business, mobile and social applications and devices. More than 400,000 organizations trust Polycom solutions to collaborate and meet face to face from any location for more productive and effective engagement with colleagues, partners, customers and prospects. Polycom, together with its broad partner ecosystem, provides customers with the best TCO, scalability, and security -- on-premises, hosted or cloud delivered. Visit www.polycom.com or connect with Polycom on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

© 2012 Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved. POLYCOM®, the Polycom "Triangles" logo, and the names and marks associated with Polycom's products are trademarks and/or service marks of Polycom, Inc. and are registered and/or common law marks in the United States and various other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Contact Information