Premium Brands Income Fund

Premium Brands Income Fund

April 26, 2007 09:00 ET

Premium Brands Income Fund Announces First Quarter 2007 Conference Call

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(CCNMatthews - April 26, 2007) - Premium Brands Income Fund (TSX:PBI.UN) will hold a conference call to discuss its 2007 first quarter results on Thursday, May 10, 2007 at 10.30 a.m. PST (1.30 p.m. EST). Mr. George Paleologou, President, and Mr. Will Kalutycz, CFO, will host the call. A press release outlining the Fund's 2007 first quarter results will be issued on Thursday, May 10, 2007 at 6.00 a.m. PST (9.00 a.m. EST).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 1-888-766-6630 up to ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. For those who are unable to participate, a digital playback of the conference call will be available through to May 24, 2007 by dialing 1-888-509-0081 (verbal passcode: 643848).

Premium Brands owns a broad range of leading branded specialty food businesses with manufacturing and distribution facilities located in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Washington. In addition, the Fund owns proprietary food distribution and wholesale networks through which it sells both its own products and those of third parties to approximately 20,000 customers. The Fund's family of brands includes Grimm's, Harvest, McSweeney's, Bread Garden, Hygaard, Hempler's, Quality Fresh Foods, Gloria's Fresh and Harlan's.

Contact Information

  • Premium Brands Income Fund
    George Paleologou
    (604) 656-3100
    Premium Brands Income Fund
    Will Kalutycz
    (604) 656-3100