Premium Brands Income Fund

Premium Brands Income Fund

March 20, 2007 09:00 ET

Premium Brands Income Fund Announces Fourth Quarter 2006 Conference Call

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(CCNMatthews - March 20, 2007) - Premium Brands Income Fund (TSX:PBI.UN) will hold a conference call to discuss its 2006 fourth quarter and year end results on Thursday, March 22, 2007 at 10:30 a.m. PST (1:30 p.m. EST). Mr. George Paleologou, President and Mr. Will Kalutycz, CFO will host the call. A press release outlining the Fund's 2006 fourth quarter and year end results will be issued on Thursday, March 22, 2007 at 6:00 a.m. PST (9:00 a.m. EST).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 1-800-565-0813 up to ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. For those who are unable to participate, a digital playback of the conference call will be available through to March 29, 2007 by dialing 1-888-509-0081 (passcode: 642057).

Premium Brands owns a broad range of leading branded specialty food businesses with manufacturing and distribution facilities located in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Washington. In addition, the Fund owns proprietary food distribution and wholesale networks through which it sells both its own products and those of third parties to approximately 20,000 customers. The Fund's family of brands include Grimm's, Harvest, McSweeney's, Bread Garden, Hygaard, Hempler's, Quality Fresh Foods, Gloria's Fresh and Harlan's.

Contact Information

  • Premium Brands Income Fund
    George Paleologou
    (604) 656-3100
    Premium Brands Income Fund
    Will Kalutycz
    (604) 656-3100