Premium Brands Income Fund
TSX : PBI.UN

Premium Brands Income Fund

July 27, 2005 15:27 ET

Premium Brands Income Fund Announces Second Quarter 2005 Conference Call

RICHMOND, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(CCNMatthews - July 27, 2005) - Premium Brands Income Fund (TSX:PBI.UN), a leading producer and marketer of specialty branded consumer food products, will hold a conference call to discuss the 2005 second quarter results of Premium Brands Inc. on Tuesday, August 2, 2005 at 10:30 a.m. PST (1:30 p.m. EST). Mr. George Paleologou, President and Mr. Will Kalutycz, CFO will host the call. A press release outlining Premium Brands Inc.'s 2005 second quarter results will be issued on Tuesday, August 2, 2005 at 6:00 a.m. PST (9:00 a.m. EST).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 1-888-333-4519 up to ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. For those who are unable to participate, a digital playback of the conference call will be available through to August 9, 2005 by dialing 1-888-509-0081.

Premium Brands Income Fund is a leading manufacturer and marketer of a broad range of branded specialty food products and has manufacturing facilities located in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Oregon. In addition, it operates proprietary food distribution networks through which it distributes both its own products and those of third parties.

Contact Information

  • Premium Brands Income Fund
    George Paleologou
    President
    (604) 656-3100
    or
    Premium Brands Income Fund
    Will Kalutycz
    CFO
    (604) 656-3100