Premium Brands Income Fund
TSX : PBI.UN

Premium Brands Income Fund

October 26, 2005 09:00 ET

Premium Brands Income Fund Announces Third Quarter 2005 Conference Call

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(CCNMatthews - Oct. 26, 2005) - Premium Brands Income Fund (TSX:PBI.UN) will hold a conference call to discuss its 2005 third quarter results on Friday, October 28, 2005 at 10:30 a.m. PST (1:30 p.m. EST). Mr. George Paleologou, President and Mr. Will Kalutycz, CFO will host the call. A press release outlining the Fund's 2005 third quarter results will be issued on Friday, October 28, 2005 at 6:00 a.m. PST (9:00 a.m. EST).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 1-877-888-3855 up to ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. For those who are unable to participate, a digital playback of the conference call will be available through to November 4, 2005 by dialing 1-888-509-0081.

Premium Brands Income Fund is a leading manufacturer, marketer and distributor of a broad range of branded specialty food products and has manufacturing facilities located in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Oregon. In addition, the Fund operates proprietary food distribution networks through which it distributes both its own products and those of third parties.

Contact Information

  • Premium Brands Income Fund
    George Paleologou
    President
    (604) 656-3100
    or
    Premium Brands Income Fund
    Will Kalutycz
    CFO
    (604) 656-3100