Premium Brands Income Fund
TSX : PBI.UN

Premium Brands Income Fund

October 24, 2006 13:36 ET

Premium Brands Income Fund Announces Third Quarter 2006 Conference Call

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(CCNMatthews - Oct. 24, 2006) - Premium Brands Income Fund (TSX:PBI.UN) will hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter results on Monday, November 6, 2006 at 10:30 a.m. PST (1:30 p.m. EST). Mr. George Paleologou, President and Mr. Will Kalutycz, CFO will host the call. A press release outlining the Fund's 2006 third quarter results will be issued on Monday, November 6, 2006 at 6:00 a.m. PST (9:00 a.m. EST).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 1-888-280-8349 up to ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. For those who are unable to participate, a digital playback of the conference call will be available through to November 13, 2006 by dialing 1-888-509-0081 (verbal passcode: 634124).

Premium Brands owns a broad range of leading branded specialty food businesses with manufacturing and distribution facilities located in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Washington. In addition, the Fund owns proprietary food distribution and wholesale networks through which it sells both its own products and those of third parties to approximately 20,000 customers. The Fund's family of brands include Grimm's, Harvest, McSweeney's, Quality Fresh Foods, Hempler's, Hygaard, Harlan's and Gloria's Catering.


Contact Information

  • Premium Brands Income Fund
    George Paleologou
    President
    (604) 656-3100
    or
    Premium Brands Income Fund
    Will Kalutycz
    CFO
    (604) 656-3100