SOURCE: Proofpoint

Proofpoint

February 23, 2015 16:05 ET

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 23, 2015) - Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading next-generation security and compliance company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, will present at the JMP Securities Technology Conference at 3:00 p.m. PST (6:00 p.m. EST) on Monday, March 2, 2015 in San Francisco

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, will present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference at 1:50 p.m. PST (4:50 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, March 3, 2015 in San Francisco

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions for comprehensive threat protection, incident response, secure communications, social media security, compliance, archiving and governance. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system. Proofpoint protects against phishing, malware and spam, while safeguarding privacy, encrypting sensitive information, and archiving and governing messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information