SOURCE: Proofpoint

Proofpoint

March 04, 2015 08:30 ET

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Mar 4, 2015) - Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading next-generation security and compliance company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, will present at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference at 1:30 p.m. EST (10:30 a.m. PST) on Wednesday, March 11, 2015 in New York
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, will present at the Nomura U.S. Software Conference at 3:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. PST) on Thursday, March 12, 2015 in New York

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions for comprehensive threat protection, incident response, secure communications, social media security, compliance, archiving and governance. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system. Proofpoint protects against phishing, malware and spam, while safeguarding privacy, encrypting sensitive information, and archiving and governing messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information