SOURCE: Proofpoint

Proofpoint

February 04, 2013 16:05 ET

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire - Feb 4, 2013) - Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading security-as-a-service provider, today announced that Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, are scheduled to present at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Pacific Crest's Emerging Technology Summit at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 in San Francisco, CA

  • AGC Partners' 9th Annual Information Security Conference at 2:00 p.m. PST (5:00 p.m. EST) on Monday, February 25, 2013 in San Francisco, CA

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information