SOURCE: Proofpoint

Proofpoint

May 22, 2013 08:30 ET

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - May 22, 2013) - Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading security-as-a-service provider, today announced that Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, are scheduled to present at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Raymond James' Internet/Software Crossover Conference at 1:35 p.m. PDT (4:35 p.m. EDT) on Wednesday, May 29, 2013 in Half Moon Bay, CA

  • Stephens' 2013 Spring Investment Conference at 10:00 a.m. EDT (7:00 a.m. PDT) on Tuesday, June 4, 2013 in New York, NY

  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch's 2013 Global Technology Conference at 11:30 a.m. PDT (2:30 p.m. EDT) on Wednesday, June 5, 2013 in San Francisco, CA

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance, and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies, and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information