SOURCE: Proofpoint

Proofpoint

November 07, 2013 08:30 ET

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 7, 2013) - Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading security-as-a-service provider, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at RBC Capital Markets' Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 9:20 a.m. EST (6:20 a.m. PST) on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 in New York, NY

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the UBS Global Technology Conference at 9:15 a.m. PST (12:15 p.m. EST) on Thursday, November 21, 2013 in Sausalito, CA

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance, and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies, and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information

  • Media Contact
    Orlando DeBruce
    Proofpoint, Inc.
    408-338-6870
    Email Contact

    Investor Contact
    Seth Potter
    ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
    646-277-1230
    Email Contact