SOURCE: Proofpoint

Proofpoint

February 24, 2014 16:05 ET

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 24, 2014) - Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading security-as-a-service provider, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the JMP Securities Technology Conference at 4:00 p.m. PST (7:00 p.m. EST) on Monday, March 3, 2014 in San Francisco, CA

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference at 4:50 p.m. PST (7:50 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 in San Francisco, CA

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit at 11:30 a.m. PST (2:30 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, March 5, 2014 in San Francisco, CA

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance, and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies, and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information

  • Media Contact
    Orlando DeBruce
    Proofpoint, Inc.
    408-338-6870
    Email Contact

    Investor Contact
    Seth Potter
    ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
    646-277-1230
    Email Contact