SOURCE: Proofpoint

Proofpoint

November 03, 2014 08:30 ET

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 3, 2014) - Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading security-as-a-service provider, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the 2014 RBC Capital Markets' Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 11:50 a.m. EST (8:50 a.m. PST) on Monday, November 10, 2014 in New York

  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate development, to present at the UBS Global Technology Conference at 10:45 a.m. PST (1:45 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, November 18, 2014 in Sausalito

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance, and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies, and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information