Pyng Medical Corp.
TSX VENTURE : PYT

Pyng Medical Corp.

November 26, 2007 09:01 ET

Pyng Medical to Release Audited Fiscal 2007 Results on November 28

RICHMOND, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Nov. 26, 2007) - Pyng Medical Corporation (TSX VENTURE:PYT) will release its audited fiscal 2007 year end results on Wednesday, November 28, 2007. A news release summarizing the results will be distributed at 9 am EST/6 am PST; full audited financial results will be available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

Mr. David Christie, President and CEO, will provide a strategic company update on significant business development initiatives prior to inviting questions from participants during a webcast/teleconference call that will be accessible to the public, investment community and news media, commencing at 1:30 pm EST/10:30 am PST on November 28, 2007.



The presentation can be viewed at http://pyng.webex.com
Password: Results

Dial-In Number(s)
- North American Dial-In #: 1-888-300-8232
- Int'l/Local Dial-In #: (647) 427-3427
- Conference ID: 25879751


About Pyng Medical Corporation

Pyng Medical Corporation has been on the leading edge of life saving medical technology since the launch of its proprietary, award-winning FAST1™ Intraosseous Infusion System in 1997. Pyng was selected in the "2007 TSX Venture 50" Top 10 companies in Life Sciences, based on solid financial metrics for the year ending December 31, 2006. With expanding markets in North America, Europe and Asia, the FAST1™ has been adopted worldwide for use on the street, in the hospital, and in the battlefield.

Contact Information

  • Pyng Medical Corp.
    David Christie
    President and CEO
    (604) 303-7964
    Website: www.pyng.com