SOURCE: Qualmark Corp.

February 28, 2008 11:23 ET

Qualmark Schedules Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2007 Earnings Release and Conference Call

DENVER, CO--(Marketwire - February 28, 2008) - Qualmark Corporation (OTCBB: QMRK)

          TELECONFERENCE and EARNINGS RELEASE ALERT

               Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2007
                  Earnings Release Announcement
                 Quarter Ended December 31, 2007

                            Wednesday
                          March 12, 2008

               Earnings Release - Pre Market Opening

                       Teleconference Times
                           11:00 am ET
                            9:00 am MT
                            8:00 am PT

      If you wish to participate in the Qualmark Teleconference,
      please call the conference center approximately 15 minutes
                     prior to conference time.

                       Dial 1-888-318-6430
  Please refer to QUALMARK as the security code to access the call

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Anthony Scalese
    303-254-8800
    Qualmark Corporation

    Investor Relations
    Andrew Barwicki
    516-662-9461