SOURCE: Qualmark Corporation

July 17, 2007 11:59 ET

Qualmark Schedules Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2007 Earnings Release and Conference Call

DENVER, CO--(Marketwire - July 17, 2007) -


         TELECONFERENCE and EARNINGS RELEASE ALERT

Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2007 Earnings Release Announcement
            Quarter Ended June 30, 2007

    Charles Johnston, Chief Executive Officer and President
                Qualmark Corp. (OTCBB: QMRK),
    cordially invites you to participate in this interactive
                 conference call on:

                       Wednesday
                      July 25, 2007

           Earnings Release - Pre Market Opening
                   Teleconference Times
                       11:00 am ET
                       10:00 am CT
                        8:00 am PT

If you wish to participate in the Qualmark Teleconference, please call the
   conference center approximately 15 minutes prior to conference time.

                     Dial 1-888-318-6430
  Please refer to QUALMARK as the security code to access the call

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Anthony Scalese
    303-254-8800
    Qualmark Corporation

    Contact:
    Investor Relations
    Andrew Barwicki
    516-662-9461