SOURCE: Qualmark Corp.

October 17, 2007 08:24 ET

Qualmark Schedules Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2007 Earnings Release and Conference Call

DENVER, CO--(Marketwire - October 17, 2007) -


                  TELECONFERENCE and EARNINGS RELEASE ALERT

        Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2007 Earnings Release Announcement
                      Quarter Ended September 30, 2007

           Charles Johnston, Chief Executive Officer and President
                        Qualmark Corp. (OTCBB: QMRK)
           cordially invites you to participate in this interactive
                            conference call on:

                                 Wednesday
                              October 24, 2007

                     Earnings Release - Pre Market Opening
                             Teleconference Times
                                 11:00 am ET
                                 10:00 am CT
                                  8:00 am PT

 If you wish to participate in the Qualmark Teleconference, please call the
    conference center approximately 15 minutes prior to conference time.

                             Dial 1-888-318-6430
      Please refer to QUALMARK as the security code to access the call
             International participants can dial 1-334-323-7224

Contact Information

  • Contacts:

    Anthony Scalese
    303-254-8800
    Qualmark Corporation

    Investor Relations
    Andrew Barwicki
    516-662-9461