SOURCE: Qualys

Qualys

November 16, 2016 09:00 ET

Qualys to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 16, 2016) - Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions, today announced that Melissa Fisher, Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting and hosting one-on-one meetings with interested investors at the following conferences:

  • Nasdaq 35th Investor Program in London, UK. This presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. GMT (11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT).

  • Credit Suisse 20th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in Scottsdale, AZ. This presentation is scheduled for Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 11:30 a.m. MT (1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT).

At the time of each presentation, a live webcast will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Qualys website at https://investor.qualys.com/events.cfm. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About Qualys, Inc.

Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS) is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions with over 9,200 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The Qualys Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions help organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations including Accenture, BT, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Fujitsu, HCL Comnet, HPE, Infosys, NTT, Optiv, SecureWorks, Tata Communications, Verizon and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA). For more information, please visit www.qualys.com.

Qualys, the Qualys logo and QualysGuard are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

Contact Information

  • Investor Contact:
    Joo Mi Kim
    Vice President, FP&A and Investor Relations
    (650) 801-6100
    ir@qualys.com