SOURCE: Atlantic Records

Atlantic Records

March 25, 2014 10:10 ET

Que Reveals "WHO IS QUE."; ATL Rapper Unleashes Solo Debut EP, a Collection of Previously Released Buzzing Tracks; "OG Bobby Johnson" Proves Hip-Hop Breakthrough, Winning Major Play, Critical Acclaim, and Fans Like Jay Z and LeBron James; EP Includes New Track "Too Much" and Appearances From Trey Songz, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T & A$AP Ferg; "WHO IS QUE." Drops Everywhere March 25th

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Mar 25, 2014) - Atlantic Records has announced the release of "WHO IS QUE." the debut solo EP from Que. The eagerly anticipated EP arrives today, March 25th, on the iTunes Store and other leading digital retailers (

"WHO IS QUE." includes the biggest street hit of 2014, "OG Bobby Johnson," which is rapidly shaping up as a major breakthrough for Que. The track has drawn widespread online attention, with XXL declaring that "(Que's) got the streets on lock with his viral hit, 'OG Bobby Johnson,'" while The Source noted that the Atlanta-based rapper is "setting the radio on fire." In addition, the official video for "OG Bobby Johnson" is proving a certifiable YouTube phenomenon, earning close to 4.5 million individual views and counting at

As if all that weren't enough, "OG Bobby Johnson" has also won over some of hip-hop's biggest superstars, including Jay Z, who just rocked a VIP afterparty by rapping along to the increasingly popular track ( Other celebrity fans include LeBron James -- who declared "OG Bobby Johnson" to be his "new theme song on gameday" in a recent Instagram post ( - and labelmate Waka Flocka Flame, who called the track his "favorite club banger of the moment" in a recent feature.

"WHO IS QUE." further features the exclusive "OG Bobby Johnson (Official Remix) (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Pusha T & A$AP Ferg)," spinning now at Que's official YouTube, Among its many other highlights, the EP also includes his new "glitzy trap-inspired banger," (XXL) "Too Much (Feat. Lizzle & Trey Songz)" as well as the Sonny Digital-produced track, "Time," the companion video for which is streaming now at

Que began making waves with his 2013 underground smash, "Young N*gga (Feat. Migos)," featured on "FORBES ATLANTA," his now-classic mixtape collaboration with GRAMMY®-nominated producer Sonny Digital (YC, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Beyoncé). Acclaimed for his unique, introspective flow, the Atlanta-by-way-of-Kansas City-based rapper has quickly added to his resume by making an array of electrifying guest appearances alongside such like-minded artists as French Montana, Juicy J, and Ludacris, with recent highlights including DJ Mustard's hit "Vato (Feat. YG, Jeezy & Que)" and DJ Scream's "Always (Feat. Que, Gunplay, Waka & Tracy T)."

For more news and information, please see, (@whoisque),,, and


(Atlantic Records)
Release Date: March 25th


1. From The Jump
2. OG Bobby Johnson
3. Time
4. Money
5. Too Much (Feat. Lizzle & Trey Songz)
6. OG Bobby Johnson (Official Remix) (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Pusha T & A$AP Ferg)
7. Hoe Fax *

* Muve Music Exclusive

Contact Information