QuestAir Technologies Inc.
TSX : QAR
AIM : QAR

QuestAir Technologies Inc.

December 06, 2007 17:00 ET

QuestAir Announces Fiscal 2007 Year End Conference Call

BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Dec. 6, 2007) - QuestAir Technologies Inc. (TSX:QAR)(AIM:QAR) will hold a conference call to discuss its results for the fiscal year ended September 30, 2007 on Thursday, December 13, 2007, at 7:00 a.m. PST (10:00 a.m. EST, 3:00 p.m. BST).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 1-866-321-6651 (Toll Free North America), or 1-416-642-5212 (International) 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time.

An audio playback version of the call will be available for 7 days after the call at 1-888-203-1112 (Toll Free North America) or 1-647-436-0148 (International). The replay passcode is 7456723.

About QuestAir Technologies Inc.

QuestAir Technologies Inc. is a developer and supplier of proprietary gas purification systems for several large international markets, including existing markets such as oil refining, biogas production and natural gas processing, and emerging markets such as fuel cell power plants and fuel cell vehicle refueling stations. QuestAir is based in Burnaby, British Columbia and its shares trade on the AIM Market of the London Stock Exchange Plc. and on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "QAR".

Contact Information

  • QuestAir Technologies Inc.
    Sherry Tryssenaar
    Chief Financial Officer
    (604) 453-6902
    Email: tryssenaar@questairinc.com
    Website: www.questairinc.com
    or
    Buchanan Communications
    Charles Ryland
    UK Media Contact
    +44 (0) 20 7466 5000
    or
    Buchanan Communications
    Ben Willey
    UK Media Contact
    +44 (0) 20 7466 5000
    or
    Karyo Edelman
    Stephen Burega
    Canadian Media Contact
    (604) 623-3007
    or
    Canaccord Adams
    Robert Finlay
    +44 207 050 6500
    or
    Canaccord Adams
    Erin Needra
    +44 207 050 6500