QuestAir Technologies Inc.
TSX : QAR
AIM : QAR

QuestAir Technologies Inc.

May 12, 2008 06:00 ET

QuestAir Announces Second Quarter Fiscal 2008 Conference Call

BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - May 12, 2008) - QuestAir Technologies Inc. (TSX:QAR)(AIM:QAR) will hold a conference call to discuss its results for the quarter ended March 31, 2008 on Thursday, May 15, 2008, at 7:00 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. BST).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 08082344489 (Toll Free United Kingdom), 1-866-322-1159 (Toll Free North America), or 1-416-640-3404 (International) 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. The confirmation code for the call is 6844485.

An audio playback version of the call will be available for 7 days after the call at 1-888-203-1112 (Toll Free North America) or 1-647-436-0148 (International). The replay passcode is 6844485.

About QuestAir Technologies Inc.

QuestAir Technologies Inc. is a developer and supplier of proprietary gas purification systems for several large international markets, including existing markets such as oil refining, biogas production and natural gas processing, and emerging markets such as fuel cell power plants and fuel cell vehicle refueling stations. QuestAir is based in Burnaby, British Columbia and its shares trade on the AIM Market of the London Stock Exchange Plc. and on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "QAR".

Contact Information

  • QuestAir Technologies Inc.
    Sherry Tryssenaar
    Chief Financial Officer
    (604) 453-6902
    Email: tryssenaar@questairinc.com
    Website: www.questairinc.com
    or
    Buchanan Communications
    Charles Ryland
    UK Media Contact
    +44 (0) 20 7466 5000
    or
    Buchanan Communications
    Ben Willey
    UK Media Contact
    +44 (0) 20 7466 5000
    or
    Karyo Edelman
    Stephen Burega
    Canadian Media Contact
    (604) 623-3007
    or
    Canaccord Adams
    Robert Finlay
    +44 (0) 207 050 6500