SOURCE: QuickLogic Corporation

QuickLogic Corporation

April 18, 2016 16:15 ET

QuickLogic Announces Fiscal 2016 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Apr 18, 2016) - QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK), the innovator of ultra-low power programmable sensor processing solutions, has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's earnings results for its first quarter on Wednesday, May 4, 2016, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) / 5:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT.)

QuickLogic will issue a news release announcing the Company's first quarter earnings results at approximately 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT on May 4, 2016. The dial-in number for the live audio call is (877) 377-7094 or you can access it online at http://ir.quicklogic.com/events.cfm. A recording will be available starting one hour after the completion of the call. To access the recording, please call (404) 537-3406 and use the passcode 94015469. The call recording will be archived until Wednesday, May 11, 2016, and the webcast will be available for 12 months.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK) develops and markets low power customizable semiconductor and software algorithm solutions that enable customers to differentiate their products by adding new features, extending battery life and improving context awareness and visual experience. For more information about QuickLogic, visit www.quicklogic.com.

QuickLogic and the QuickLogic logo are registered trademarks of QuickLogic Corporation. All other brands or trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Code: QUIK-G

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Andrea Vedanayagam
    Veda Communications
    (408) 656-4494
    Email Contact