SOURCE: QuickLogic Corporation

QuickLogic Corporation

July 19, 2016 07:00 ET

QuickLogic Announces Fiscal 2016 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Jul 19, 2016) - QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK), the innovator of ultra-low power programmable sensor processing solutions, has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's earnings results for its second quarter on Wednesday, August 3, 2016, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) / 5:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

QuickLogic will issue a press release announcing the Company's second quarter earnings results at approximately 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT on August 3, 2016. The dial-in number for the live audio call is (877) 377-7094 or you can access it online at http://ir.quicklogic.com/events.cfm. A recording will be available starting one hour after the completion of the call. To access the recording, please call (404) 537-3406 and use the passcode 50333781. The call recording will be archived until Wednesday, August 10, 2016, and the webcast will be available for 12 months.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK) enables OEMs to maximize battery life for highly differentiated, immersive user experiences with Smartphone, Wearable and IoT devices. QuickLogic delivers these benefits through industry leading ultra-low power customer programmable SoC semiconductor solutions, embedded software, and algorithm solutions for always-on voice and sensor processing. For more information about QuickLogic, visit www.quicklogic.com.

QuickLogic and the QuickLogic logo are registered trademarks of QuickLogic Corporation. All other brands or trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Code: QUIK-G

Contact Information

  • Contact:

    Andrea Vedanayagam
    Veda Communications
    (408) 656-4494
    Email Contact