SOURCE: QuickLogic Corporation

QuickLogic Corporation

October 11, 2016 07:00 ET

QuickLogic Announces Fiscal 2016 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Oct 11, 2016) - QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK), a developer of ultra-low power programmable sensor processing, display bridge and programmable logic solutions, has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's earnings results for its third quarter on Wednesday, November 2, 2016, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) / 5:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT.)

QuickLogic will issue a news release announcing the Company's third quarter earnings results at approximately 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT on November 2, 2016. The dial-in number for the live audio call is (877) 377-7094 or you can access it online at http://ir.quicklogic.com/events.cfm. A recording will be available starting one hour after the completion of the call. To access the recording, please call (404) 537-3406 and use the passcode 94480585. The call recording will be archived until Wednesday, November 9, 2016, and the webcast will be available for 12 months.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK) enables OEMs to maximize battery life for highly differentiated, immersive user experiences with Smartphone, Wearable and IoT devices. QuickLogic delivers these benefits through industry leading ultra-low power customer programmable SoC semiconductor solutions, embedded software, and algorithm solutions for always-on voice and sensor processing. For more information about QuickLogic, visit www.quicklogic.com.

The QuickLogic logo and QuickLogic are registered trademarks of QuickLogic Corporation. All other brands or trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Code: QUIK-G

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Andrea Vedanayagam
    Veda Communications
    (408) 656-4494
    Email Contact