SOURCE: QuickLogic Corporation

QuickLogic Corporation

April 16, 2015 09:00 ET

QuickLogic Announces Q1, 2015 Earnings Conference Call

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Apr 16, 2015) - QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK), the innovator of ultra-low power programmable sensor hubs, has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's earnings results for its first quarter on Wednesday, April 29, 2015, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time / 5:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

QuickLogic will issue a news release announcing the company's first quarter earnings results at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time on April 29, 2015. The dial-in number for the live audio call is (877) 377-7094 or you can access it online at http://ir.quicklogic.com/events.cfm. A recording will be available starting one hour after the completion of the call. To access the recording, please call (404) 537-3406 and use the passcode 18707768. The call recording will be archived until Wednesday, May 6, 2015, and the webcast will be available for 12 months.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK) is the inventor and pioneer of innovative, customizable semiconductor solutions for mobile and portable electronics OEMs and ODMs. These silicon plus software solutions are called Customer Specific Standard Products (CSSPs). CSSPs enable our customers to bring their products to market more quickly and remain in the market longer, with the low power, cost and size demanded by the mobile and portable electronics market. For more information about QuickLogic and CSSPs, visit www.quicklogic.com.

QuickLogic is a registered trademark and the QuickLogic logo is a trademark of QuickLogic Corporation. All other brands or trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Code: QUIK-E

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Andrea Vedanayagam
    Veda Communications
    (408) 656-4494
    Email Contact