SOURCE: QuickLogic Corporation

QuickLogic Corporation

October 16, 2014 16:00 ET

QuickLogic Announces Q3, 2014 Earnings Conference Call

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Oct 16, 2014) - QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK), the innovator of ultra-low power programmable Customer Specific Standard Products (CSSPs), has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's earnings results for its third quarter on Wednesday, October 29, 2014, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time / 5:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

QuickLogic will issue a news release announcing the Company's third quarter earnings results at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time on October 29, 2014. The dial-in number for the live audio call is (877) 377-7094 or you can access it online at http://ir.quicklogic.com/events.cfm. A recording will be available starting one hour after the completion of the call. To access the recording, please call (404) 537-3406 and use the passcode 21578171. The call recording will be archived until Wednesday, November 5, 2014, and the webcast will be available for 12 months.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation is the leading provider of ultra-low power, customizable Sensor Hub, Display, and Connectivity semiconductor solutions for smartphone, tablet, wearable, and mobile enterprise OEMs. Called Customer Specific Standard Products (CSSPs), these programmable 'silicon plus software' solutions enable our customers to bring hardware-differentiated products to market quickly and cost effectively. For more information, visit www.quicklogic.com.

QuickLogic is a registered trademark and the QuickLogic logo is a trademark of QuickLogic Corporation. All other brands or trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Code: QUIK-E

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Andrea Vedanayagam
    Veda Communications
    (408) 656-4494
    Email Contact