SOURCE: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting

April 15, 2016 17:05 ET

Rackspace Announces First Quarter 2016 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call Details

SAN ANTONIO, TX--(Marketwired - April 15, 2016) - Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, will announce its first quarter 2016 financial results on Monday, May 9, 2016 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

From United States and Canada: 877-242-2264

From United Kingdom: 0800-496-1094

From Hong Kong: 800-964-224

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on the Rackspace website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace
Rackspace (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, helps businesses tap the power of cloud computing without the challenge and expense of managing complex IT infrastructure and application platforms on their own. Rackspace engineers deliver specialized expertise on top of leading technologies developed by AWS, Microsoft, OpenStack, VMware and others, through a results-obsessed service known as Fanatical Support®. The company has approximately 300,000 customers worldwide, including two-thirds of the FORTUNE 100. Rackspace was named a leader in the 2015 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud-Enabled Managed Hosting, and has been honored as one of Fortune's Best Companies to Work For in six of the past eight years. Learn more at www.rackspace.com.

Contact Information