SOURCE: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting

July 20, 2016 21:42 ET

Rackspace Announces Second Quarter 2016 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call Details

SAN ANTONIO, TX--(Marketwired - July 20, 2016) - Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, will announce its second quarter 2016 financial results on Monday, August 8, 2016 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

From United States and Canada: 800-954-0696

From United Kingdom: 0800-528-0984

From Hong Kong: 800-968-283

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on the Rackspace website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace
Rackspace (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, helps businesses tap the power of cloud computing without the complexity and cost of managing it on their own. Rackspace engineers deliver specialized expertise, easy-to-use tools, and Fanatical Support® for leading technologies developed by AWS, Google, Microsoft, OpenStack, VMware and others. The company serves customers in 120 countries, including a majority of the FORTUNE 100. Rackspace was named a leader in the 2015 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud-Enabled Managed Hosting, and has been honored by Fortune, Forbes, and others as one of the best companies to work for. Learn more at www.rackspace.com.

Contact Information