SOURCE: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting

April 23, 2014 14:04 ET

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for First Quarter 2014 Results

SAN ANTONIO, TX--(Marketwired - April 23, 2014) - Rackspace® Hosting, Inc. (NYSE: RAX), the open cloud company, will announce its first quarter 2014 financial results on Monday, May 12, 2014 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

From United States and Canada dial: 877-246-4118
From United Kingdom dial: 0800-496-0445
From Hong Kong dial: 800-900-872

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on Rackspace's website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace
Rackspace (NYSE: RAX) is the global leader in hybrid cloud and founder of OpenStack®, the open-source operating system for the cloud. Hundreds of thousands of customers look to Rackspace to deliver the best-fit infrastructure for their IT needs, leveraging a product portfolio that allows workloads to run where they perform best -- whether on the public cloud, private cloud, dedicated servers, or a combination of platforms. The company's award-winning Fanatical Support® helps customers successfully architect, deploy and run their most critical applications. Headquartered in San Antonio, TX, Rackspace operates data centers on four continents. Rackspace is featured on Fortune's list of 100 Best Companies to Work For. For more information, visit www.rackspace.com.

Contact Information