SOURCE: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting

April 23, 2015 16:01 ET

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for First Quarter 2015 Financial Results

SAN ANTONIO, TX--(Marketwired - April 23, 2015) - Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, will announce its first quarter 2015 financial results on Monday, May 11, 2015 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

  • From United States and Canada: 800-759-0876
  • From United Kingdom: 0800-692-2011
  • From Hong Kong: 800-962-091

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on the Rackspace website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace
Rackspace (NYSE: RAX) is the #1 managed cloud company. Its technical expertise and Fanatical Support® allow companies to tap the power of the cloud without the pain of hiring experts in dozens of complex technologies. Rackspace is also the leader in hybrid cloud, giving each company the best fit infrastructure for its unique needs -- whether on single- or multi-tenant servers, or a combination of those platforms. Rackspace is the founder of OpenStack®, the open-source operating system for the cloud. Headquartered in San Antonio, Rackspace serves more than 300,000 business customers from data centers on four continents. www.rackspace.com

Contact Information