SOURCE: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting

January 15, 2015 16:05 ET

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Fourth Quarter 2014 Financial Results

SAN ANTONIO, TX--(Marketwired - January 15, 2015) - Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, will announce its fourth quarter 2014 financial results on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

  • From United States and Canada: 800-772-0358
  • From United Kingdom: 0800-692-2011
  • From Hong Kong: 800-900-872

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on the Rackspace website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace

Rackspace (NYSE: RAX) is the #1 managed cloud company. Its technical expertise and Fanatical Support® allow companies to tap the power of the cloud without the pain of hiring experts in dozens of complex technologies. Rackspace is also the leader in hybrid cloud, giving each company the best fit infrastructure for its unique needs -- whether on single- or multi-tenant servers, or a combination of those platforms. Rackspace is the founder of OpenStack®, the open-source operating system for the cloud. Headquartered in San Antonio, Rackspace serves more than 300,000 business customers from data centers on four continents. It ranks #29 on Fortune's list of 100 Best Companies to Work For. www.rackspace.com

Contact Information