SOURCE: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting

July 16, 2015 16:01 ET

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results

SAN ANTONIO, TX--(Marketwired - July 16, 2015) - Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, will announce its second quarter 2015 financial results on Monday, August 10, 2015 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

  • From United States and Canada: 800-750-5857
  • From United Kingdom: 0800-496-1091
  • From Hong Kong: 800-962-091

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on the Rackspace website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace
Rackspace (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, helps businesses tap the power of cloud computing without the challenge and expense of managing complex IT infrastructure and application platforms on their own. Rackspace engineers deliver specialized expertise on top of leading technologies developed by OpenStack, Microsoft, VMware and others, through a results-obsessed service known as Fanatical Support®. The company has more than 300,000 customers worldwide, including two-thirds of the FORTUNE 100. Rackspace was named a leader in the 2014 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud-Enabled Managed Hosting, and has been honored as one of Fortune's Best Companies to Work For in six of the past eight years. Learn more at www.rackspace.com.

Contact Information