SOURCE: Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace Hosting

October 13, 2014 17:13 ET

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Third Quarter 2014 Results

SAN ANTONIO, TX--(Marketwired - October 13, 2014) - Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX) will announce its third quarter 2014 financial results on Monday, November 10, 2014 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer; and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:
From United States and Canada dial: 800-745-9830
From United Kingdom dial: 0800-496-0830
From Hong Kong dial: 800-900-872

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on Rackspace's website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace
Rackspace (NYSE: RAX) is the #1 managed cloud company. Its technical expertise and Fanatical Support® allow companies to tap the power of the cloud without the pain of hiring experts in dozens of complex technologies. Rackspace is also the leader in hybrid cloud, giving each company the best fit infrastructure for its unique needs -- whether on single- or multi-tenant servers, or a combination of those platforms. Rackspace is the founder of OpenStack®, the open-source operating system for the cloud. Headquartered in San Antonio, Rackspace serves more than 200,000 business customers from data centers on four continents. It ranks #29 on Fortune's list of 100 Best Companies to Work For. rackspace.com

Contact Information